Now in its 26th year, Miniatures & More is an exhibition fundraiser that provides valuable funding to Albuquerque Museum while benefiting the artists whose work it features. The only selling exhibition at The Albuquerque Museum, 
Miniatures  & More was created by – and is a program of – the Albuquerque Museum Foundation.

A range of artists producing traditional and contemporary 
paintings, photographs and sculptures are selected each year
 through a juried process in order to provide an exceptional collection for consideration. Miniatures & More also features a few 
selected large-scale works.

Miniatures & More 2016  will open on Saturday, October 22, 2016 with a ticketed gala. Tickets are $85 per person and can be purchased by calling 505.842.0111. The exhibition will open to the public on Sunday, October 23, 2016.

For the serious art collector, a Premium Premier evening on Friday, October 21st will present a unique opportunity to purchase artwork from Miniatures & More.  A delectable menu in the Miniatures & More gallery, and an educational presentation by Andrew Connors will be the highlight of this evening.  Tickets are limited; please call 505.842.0111 for more information.   This special Premium Premier evening is generously sponsored by Garcia Automotive Group, Gruet, and Pat and Terry Keene for the Artichoke Cafe.

 Artists featured in the 2015 Miniatures & More exhibition


Depy Adams Aaron Karp
Ophelia Adelai Debra Keirce Reynaldo Rivera
Donna Aldrich Jeff Krueger Eso Robinson
Maude Andrade Robert Kuester Tracy Rocca
Michael R. Baum Laurel Lampela Rosalyn Roembke
Karen Bexfield Leigh Anne Langwell Remy Rotenier
Tom Blazier Ronnie Layden Chuck Sabatino
Ben Boothby Amadeus Leitner Abby Salsbury
Michael Budden Stephanie Lerma Carol Sanchez
Charlie Burk Annell Livingston Ed Sandoval
Michael Ceschiat Arthur Lopez Billy Schenk
Ellen Chavez De Leitner Felix Lopez Suzy Schultz
Jill Christian Joseph Lopez Diana Stetson
Barbara Clark Krissa Lopez John Stuttman
Donna Loraine Contractor Leah Lopez Mary Sweet
Susan Contreras Leon Loughridge Laura Telander
Fernando Delgado Tricia Love Kenyon Thomas
Robert Deurloo Toby McGee Kevin Tolman
Cindy Dominguez Carmelo Midili Albert Toscano
Suzanne Donazetti Gino Miles Linda Mae Tratechaud
Ann Dunbar Iva Morris Shawn Turung
Ward Estes Paul Murray Krysteen Waszak
Lilly Fenichel Tom Murray Susan Weeks
Lenny Foster Kenneth Myers Margi Weir
Cay Garcia Patrick Nagatani David Welch
Gail Gering Michael Naranjo Jeremiah White
Kirk Gittings Rebecca Nolda Lynne Windsor
Michael Godfrey Brian O'Connor Cynthia Wister
Anne Hirsch Greene Emi Ozawa Susan Zimmerman
J. Waid Griffin Jr. Scott Parker  
Leigh Gusterson Grace Parliman  
William Haskell Pascal Pierme  
Rocky Hawkins Rachel Popowcer  
John Healey Susie Protiva  
Michael Hudock Tim Prythero  
Jane Hunt Alan Paine Radebaugh  
Betsy James Elizabeth Rickert  
Evey Jones Elias Rivera  

More Artists

Martha Rea Baker Frank McCulloch Sarah Siltala
Lilly Fenichel Patrick Nagatani  Krysteen Waszak
John Healey Tracy Rocca  Emi Whitehorse
Allan Houser Sarah Shanks Karen Yank
Dennis Liberty    


Thank you to our generous sponsors:     

Premiere Anniversary Sponsor     





Gold Sponsor


 Silver Sponsors





Friday Premier Sponsors







Catering Sponsor